Senior Staff

Leslie Graham, MHSA

President and Chief Executive Officer
Leslie_Graham@PrimaryCareCoalition.org

Ms. Graham has dedicated her career to improving health care quality and access while managing costs. Her experience includes leadership roles in primary care and community health centers, health care information technology companies, and as a founding vice-president of the international practice for a national consulting firm working with health care systems in the Middle East and Latin America. Prior to her role as CEO of the Primary Care Coalition Ms. Graham served as a Senior Vice President at the Delmarva Foundation for Medical Care where she developed a roll out strategy for the Health Benefits Exchange assistor program for the State of Delaware. She managed a variety of other population health and quality improvement initiatives.

 

Jeff Goldman

VP Population Health & Director Nexus Montgomery

Jeff_Goldman@PrimaryCareCoalition.org

 

Rosemary Botchway

VP Health Equity Initiatives
Rosemary_Botchway@PrimaryCareCoalition.org

 

Barbara Hoffman Eldridge, MBA, PA-C

Director, Quality Improvement and Outcomes
Barbara_Eldridge@PrimaryCareCoalition.org

 

Fareed Anjum

Director, Clinical IT Systems
Fareed_Anjum@PrimaryCareCoalition.org

 

Hillery Tsumba

Director, Strategy and External Affairs
Hillery_Tsumba@PrimaryCareCoalition.org